Send SMS
Home » Products » Flame Sensors And Photo Cells » Satronic And Honeywell Photo Cell UVZ 780

Satronic And Honeywell Photo Cell UVZ 780

Satronic And Honeywell Photo Cell UVZ 780
Satronic And Honeywell Photo Cell UVZ 780
Send Inquiry
Product Code : 312
Brand Name : Honeywell
Price And Quantity
  • Minimum Order Quantity
  • 1
  • Unit of Measure
  • Piece/Pieces
  • Price
  • App 12500 to 15000 INR
  • Price Range
  • 12500.00 - 15000.00 INR
Product Description

Leveraging on our huge industry experience, we are providing a broad gamut of Satronic and Honeywell Photo Cell that is made available in various specifications in order to meet varied requirements of the clients. The provided cell is designed and manufactured using premium quality basic materials and modern technology in line with set industrial quality standards. This cell is a sensor that allows to detect light. Clients can purchase offered Satronic and Honeywell Photo Cell from us at rock bottom prices.


  • Optimum performance

  • Longer service life

  • Energy efficient

  • Excellent finish


Satronic And Honeywell Photo Cell UVZ 780

Unitech Combustion, Ahmedabad offering UV sensors in stock. 

We have Following modal available in stock.


Photocells & U.v Cells:Photocell: Landis & GYR, Petercem 8209, 8205, Satronic FZ/711S, L.D.R Type Indigenous. 

* UV Cell: QRA-2, QRA-10C, UVZ-780. 

Landis & Gyr: Qrb-1a/b, Qrb-3, Rar-7, Rar-8, U.v Cell: Qra-2, Qra-10c, Qra-53, Qra-55 Etc. 

Satronic: Fz/711s, Fz/770 Etc. 

Petercem: 8205, 8209 Etc. 

Brahma: Fc-7, Fc-8, Fc-11, Fc-13 Etc. 


Trade Information
  • FOB Port
  • Payment Terms
  • Others, Telegraphic Transfer (T/T), Cash in Advance (CID)
  • Supply Ability
  • Day Per Day
  • Delivery Time
  • Ex Stock Days
  • Main Export Market(s)
  • Africa, Middle East, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, South America, North America, Central America, Australia, Asia
  • Main Domestic Market
  • West Bengal, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, Tripura, Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Sikkim, Rajasthan, Pondicherry, Punjab, Odisha, Nagaland, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Lakshadweep, Kerala, Karnataka, Jharkhand, Jammu and Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Goa, Gujarat, Daman and Diu, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Delhi, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Bihar, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Andhra Pradesh, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, West India, East India, North India, Central India, South India, All India


Back to top